Agents

Etters Main Office

STATE-WIDE AGENTS

Lancaster Office

Mechanicsburg Office

Staff



Members of Etters Main Office

1580 Robin Hood Drive

Etters, PA 17319

Phone: (717) 932-2599

Fax: (717) 932-3958

info@cavalryrealty.com

shadow

Andrea Stanley

License # : RS130195A
Home Office: Wellsville
Cell Phone: (717) 503-7021
astanley@cavalryrealty.com

Voice Mail:132
bryan_stough

Bryan Stough

License #: AB066938
Associate Broker
Home Office: Dover
(717) 870-0516
bstough@cavalryrealty.com

Voice Mail:121
shadow-2

Donald L. Poley

License # : RS311138
Home Office: New Cumberland
(717) 343-1885
dpoley@cavalryrealty.com

Voice Mail:111
Harry

Harry W. Naill

License # : AB060636L
Associate Broker
Home Office: York
(717) 577-7684
hnaill@cavalryrealty.com

Voice Mail:110

Back To Top



STATE-WIDE AGENTS

38 Grandview Rd.

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Phone: (717) 566-4424

Fax: (717) 566-4561

Back To Top



Members of Lancaster Office

2148 Embassy Drive, Suite 203

Lancaster, PA 17603

Phone: (717) 283-3770

Back To Top



Members of Mechanicsburg Office

5521 Carlisle Pike Suite C

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: (717) 610-1510

Fax: (717) 591-0456

jamie_kim_carson

Jamie Kim Carson

Jamie Kim Carson
License# RS312471
Home Office: Mechanicsburg
Cell Phone: (717) 884-1649
jcarson@cavalryrealty.com

Reddy

Reddy Sanivarapu

License # : RS321408
Home Office: Mechanicsburg
(717) 649-9116 Cell
(717) 610-1510 Office
reddys@cavalryrealty.com

Paul

Paul L. Stull

License # : RS130046-A
Home office: Lemoyne
(717) 329-7126
pstull@cavalryrealty.com
Website: www.paulstull.com

Back To Top



Members of Staff

Bob D'angelo

Mechanicsburg Office

Robert J. D’angelo
License #: RS136998A
Home Office: Mechanicsburg
717-379-3415
bdangelo@cavalryrealty.com

David-N

Lancaster Office

David H. Nguyen
License # : RS168316L
Home Office: Lancaster
(717) 203-7676
dnguyen@cavalryrealty.com

Voice Mail:116

Back To Top